作为组织所有者或团队管理员,你可以删除不再需要访问由你的组织管理的一组包的团队。删除团队不会从你的组织中删除团队成员或包。

As an organization owner or team admin, you can remove teams that no longer need access to a set of packages governed by your organization. Removing the team will not remove the team members or packages from your organization.

Note: if you remove all teams referencing a particular package, it will be orphaned and you will lose access to it. If this happens, 联系 npm 支持.
  1. 在 npm“登录”页面上,输入您的帐户详细信息并单击登录 Screenshot of npm login dialog
  2. 在页面的右上角,点击您的个人资料照片,然后点击帐户 Screenshot of account settings selection in user menu
  3. 在左侧边栏中,单击您的组织名称。 Screenshot of a selected organization
  4. 在组织设置页面上,单击团队 Screenshot of the organization teams tab
  5. 在要删除的团队名称旁边,单击 X。

    Beside the name of the team you want to remove, click X.

    Screenshot of the remove team button

注意:你不能删除开发者团队 了解更多关于开发者团队的信息

Note: You cannot remove the developers team, learn more about the developers team.

npm 中文网 - 粤ICP备13048890号