作为组织所有者或团队管理员,如果组织成员不再需要访问团队可访问的包,你可以从团队中删除他们。

As an organization owner or team admin, you can remove organization members from teams if they no longer need access to packages accessible to the team.

  1. 在 npm“登录”页面上,输入您的帐户详细信息并单击登录 Screenshot of npm login dialog
  2. 在页面的右上角,点击您的个人资料照片,然后点击帐户 Screenshot of account settings selection in user menu
  3. 在左侧边栏中,单击您的组织名称。 Screenshot of a selected organization
  4. 在组织设置页面上,单击团队 Screenshot of the organization teams tab
  5. 在团队成员列表中,找到你要移除的成员。

    In the list of team members, find the member you want to remove.

  6. 在成员行中,要从团队中删除成员,请单击 X。

    In the member row, to remove the member from the team, click X.

    Screenshot of the team member remove button

注意:从团队中删除成员,即使这是他们所属的唯一团队,也不会将他们从组织中删除。要从组织中删除成员,请参阅“从你的组织中移除成员”。

Note: Removing a member from a team, even if it is the only team they are a member of, will not remove them from the organization. To remove a member from the organization, see "Removing members from your organization".

npm 中文网 - 粤ICP备13048890号