从网站上,你可以删除你的 npm 用户账户。

From the web, you can delete your npm user account.

  1. 在 npm“登录”页面上,输入您的帐户详细信息并单击登录 Screenshot of npm login dialog
  2. 在页面的右上角,点击您的个人资料照片,然后点击帐户 Screenshot of account settings selection in user menu
  3. 在此页面上,你会找到一个删除账户的按钮。点击那个。

    On this page, you will find a button to delete your account. Click that.

    Screenshot of button to press to delete your account
  4. 现在,你将看到作为账户删除的一部分将被删除和弃用的 npm 包的概述。如果你同意这一点,请输入你的用户名并单击 "删除此帐号"。

    You will now be presented with an overview of how many npm packages will be deleted and deprecated as part of your account deletion. If you agree with this, then enter your username and click "Delete this account".

    Screenshot of the confirmation screen to delete an account.
  5. 你将立即注销,并且无法重新登录。

    You will be immediately logged out, and will not be able to log back in.

在某些情况下,如果我们无法自动删除你的账户,你将收到错误消息。例如。如果你是组织的唯一所有者,则需要添加其他所有者才能删除你的账户。你将收到关于删除账户需要做什么的明确说明。

In some cases, you will be presented with an error if we were unable to automatically delete your account. For example. if you are the sole owner of an organization you will need to add an additional owner before your account can be deleted. You will be presented clear instructions of what you will need to do in order to delete your account.

If you are in doubt about deleting your account, 联系 npm 支持

npm 中文网 - 粤ICP备13048890号